baptism_web

This Week/This Month


Click here for the April 2019 Calendar

Adobe Reader is required to view the monthly calendar.

 

Thursday, May 23

No scheduled activities.


Friday, May 24

Last day to register for VBS.


Saturday, May 25

5:30 p.m. Clifton Sanctuary Dinner (offsite)


Sunday, May 26

9:30 a.m. Coffee & Conversation

9:45 a.m. Faith Development Sunday School

11:00 a.m. Worship (last 11 a.m. service until August)

12:00 p.m. Fellowship


Monday, May 27

Office Closed for Memorial Day


Tuesday, May 28

1:30 p.m. Staff Meeting

2:15 p.m. Parkinson’s Tai Chi


Wednesday, May 29

7:30 p.m. Chancel Choir


Thursday, May 30

No scheduled activities.


Friday, May 31

No scheduled activities.


Saturday, June 1

No scheduled activities.


Sunday, June 2 - Communion

9:15 a.m. Faith Development Sunday School

9:30 a.m. Coffee & Conversation

10:00 a.m. Worship

11:00 a.m. Fellowship