baptism_web

This Week/This Month


Click here for the July 2019 Calendar

Adobe Reader is required to view the monthly calendar.

 

Friday, July 19

No scheduled activities.


Saturday, July 20

10:00 a.m. Morningside Sings! Rehearsal


Sunday, July 21

9:15 a.m. Faith Development Class, Coffee & Conversation

10:00 a.m. Worship

11:00 a.m. Joanna’s Ministry Celebration

11:30 a.m. RHO Readers


Monday, July 22

6:00 p.m. Strategic Team and Finance


Tuesday, July 23

1:30 p.m. Staff Meeting

2:15 p.m. Parkinson’s Tai Chi

6:00 p.m. PNC meets


Wednesday, July 24

7:30 p.m. Morningside Sings! Rehearsal


Thursday, July 25

No scheduled activities.


Friday, July 26

No scheduled activities.


Saturday, July 27

5:30 p.m. Clifton Sanctuary Dinner (offsite)


Sunday, July 28

9:15 a.m. Faith Development Class, Coffee & Conversation

10:00 a.m. Worship

11:00 a.m. Weekly Fellowship, Strategic Team and Finance

11:15 a.m. Morningside Sings! Rehearsal